Candidates for Office

The pages below list important information about the candidates that appear on the ballot for each election cycle.

On August 11, 2015, Philadelphia voters in the 174th, 191st, and 195th Legislative Districts will cast ballots for the following offices: 

174th Legislative District (ballot)

  • #101 Ed Neilson (Democratic)
  • #201 Timothy Dailey (Republican)

191st Legislative District (ballot)

  • #101 Joanna McClinton (Democratic)
  • #201 Charles A. Wilkins, Jr. (Republican)
  • #301 Tracey Gordon (Tracey Gordon Party)

195th Legislative District (ballot)

  • #101 Donna Bullock (Democratic)
  • #201 Adam A. Lang (Republican)
Page 2 of 2